Footlight Records
Home > Evil Dead - The Musical

View cart
Continue Shopping

Evil Dead - The Musical
Version: OFF BROADWAY 2006

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original 2006 Off-Broadway Cast Recording!
Starring Ryan Ward, Jennifer Byrne, Jenna Coker, Darryl Winslow, Brandon Wardell and Tom Walker.
Music & Lyrics by Christopher Bond, Frank Cipolla, Melissa Morris and George Reinblatt.

20 tracks total:

1. Book of the Dead
2. Cabin in the Woods
3. Stupid B****
4. Housewares Employee
5. Evil Trees
6. It Won't Let Us Leave
7. Look Who's Evil Now
8. What the F**k Was That?
9. Join Us
10. Good Old Reliable Jake (Intro)
11. Good Old Reliable Jake
12. Housewares Employee (Reprise)
13. Death is a B****
14. I'm Not A Killer
15. Evil Puns
16. Bit Part Demon
17. Good..Bad..I'm the Guy with the Gun
18. All the Men in My Life Keep Getting Killed by Candaian 19. Demons
19. Ode to an Accidental Stabbing
20. Boomstick

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.