Footlight Records
Home > Betcha Bottom Dollar

View cart
Continue Shopping

Betcha Bottom Dollar
Puppini Sisters

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This UK-based vocal group trio brings three-part harmony a la The Andrews Sisters into the modern age!
Includes swingin' arrangements of period classics "Mr. Sandman," "Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy" and "Jeepers Creepers" plus Blondie's "Heart Of Glass," Kate Bush's "Wuthering Heights," and Gloria Gaynor's "I Will Survive" - all performed with their unique blend of retro style, pop kitsch and crisp vocals!

1. Sisters
2. Mr. Sandman
3. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
4. Java Jive
5. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
6. Wuthering Heights
7. Jeepers Creepers
8. I Will Survive
9. Tu Vuo Fa L'Americano
10. Heart Of Glass
11. Sway
12. Panic
13. Heebie Jeebies
14. In The Mood

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists / Vocalist Groups

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.