Footlight Records
Home > Ben Bagley presents Rodgers and Hart's Too Many Girls

View cart
Continue Shopping

Ben Bagley presents Rodgers and Hart's Too Many Girls
Composer: Rodgers, Richard
Lyricist: Hart, Lorenz
Andrews, Nancy/Desmond,Johnny

Price: $59.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Studio Cast presented by Ben Bagley. Starring Nancy Andrews, Johnny Desmond, Estelle Parsons, Anthony Perkins.
17 track total:

1. Overture
2. Heroes in the Fall
3. Tempt Me Not
4. My Prince
5. Pottawatomie
6. Love Never Went to College
7. Spic and Spanish
8. You're Nearer
9. Look Out
10. Cause We Got Cake
11. Sweethearts of the Team
12. I Like to Recognize the Tune
13. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
14. She Could Shake the Maracas
15. Too Many Girls
16. Give It Back to the Indians
17. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.