Footlight Records
Home > We Have Something to Say

View cart
Continue Shopping

We Have Something to Say
Composer: Bierman, Bernard
Hildegarde/Gardner, Rita/Derise, Joe

Price: $9.95

Audio CD

Product Description
A Musical Revue
A Hilarious Journey in Song Toward the Social Security Years.
Featuring: The Incomparable Hildegarde, Rita Gardner, Joe Derise, Robin Field, Elise Bretton and The Hi Tones.
15 Tracks Total.

Track Listing:

1. We Have Something To Say
2. Don't Shout
3. Songs That Make Me Young Again
4. My Cousin Louella
5. When We Close Our Eyes
6. Starting Tomorrow
7. I Have A Little Kidney Stone
8. The Older You Get
9. Words
10. You Can't Have My Hearing Aid
11. A Golden Age Romance
12. Dancing At A Junior Prom
13. Where Do I Go From Here
14. Shadows
15. Going Strong

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.