Footlight Records
Home > Legally Blonde

View cart
Continue Shopping

Legally Blonde
Composer: O'Keefe, Laurence/Benjamin, Nell
Bundy, Laura Bell/Borle, Christian/Orfeh

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Broadway Cast Recording starring Laura Bell Bundy, Christian Borle, Orfeh, Richard H. Blake, Kate Shindle and Michael Rupert.

"An awesome wattage of girl-power!" - New York Post

18 tracks total:

1. Omigod You Guys
2. Serious
3. What You Want
4. The Harvard Variations
5. Blood In the Water
6. Positive
7. Ireland
8. Ireland
9. Serious
10. Chip On My Shoulder
11. So Much Better
12. Whipped Into Shape
13. Take It Like a Man
14. Bend And Snap
15. There! Right There!
16. Legally Blonde
17. Legally Blonde
18. Medley: Find My Way/Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.