Footlight Records
Home > Molly Bloom - A Musical Dream

View cart
Continue Shopping

Molly Bloom - A Musical Dream
Version: CONCEPT
Composer: Borciani, Mario
Lyricist: Zapparoli, Anna
Zapparoli, Anna

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Concept Cast Recording starring Anna Zapparoli.

18 tracks total:

1. Song Of The Big Hole
2. Rap Of Spunk
3. Song Of Arsenic
4. Avemaria Of Drawers
5. Melologue Of The Glove
6. Song Of Gardner
7. Rap Of Hipbones
8. Reprise Of Avemaria Of Drawers
9. Song Of Sucking
10. Song Of Waiting
11. Song Of Mulvey
12. Piano Solo
13. Rap Of Lies
14. The Funeral Of The Drunkards
15. Song Of Dedalus
16. Song Of Mixed Up Things
17. Song Of Wool And Tears
18. Song Of Yes

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.