Footlight Records
Home > The Witches of Eastwick

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Witches of Eastwick
Version: LONDON
Composer: Rowe, Dana P.
Lyricist: Dempsey, John
McShane, Ian/Friedman, Maria

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original London Cast Recording starring Ian McShane, Lucie Arnaz, Maria Friedman and Joanna Riding.

Track Listing:

1. Overture
2. Eastwick Knows
3. Make Him Mine
4. I Love A Little Town
5. Eye Of The Beholder
6. Waiting For The Music To Begin
7. Words Words Words
8. Dirty Laundry
9. I Wish I May
10. Another Night At Darryl's
11. Something
12. Dance With The Devil
13. Evil
14. Loose Ends
15. Whos The Man
16. The Wedding
17. Something (Reprise)
18. Look At Me

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.