Footlight Records
Home > Lovemusik

View cart
Continue Shopping

Composer: Weill, Kurt
Cerveris, Michael/Murphy, Donna/Pittu, David

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Broadway Cast Recording starring Michael Cerveris, Donna Murphy, David Pittu and John Scherer.

"You won't hear better music on Broadway - or anywhere else, for that matter." - Wall Street Journal

27 tracks total:

1. Speak Low
2. Nanna's Lied
3. Kiddush
4. Song Of the Rhineland
5. Klops Lied (Meatball Song)
6. Berlin Im Licht
7. Tango Ballad
8. Alabama Song
9. Girl Of the Moment
10. Moritat
11. Schickelgruber
12. I Don't Love You
13. Wouldn't You Like To Be On Broadway?
14. Alabama Song (Reprise)
15. Entr'acte
16. Very, Very, Very
17. It's Never Too Late To Mendelssohn
18. Surabaya Johnny
19. Buddy On the Night Shift
20. That's Him
21. Hosannah Rockefeller
22. I Don't Love You (Reprise)
23. The Illusion Wedding Show
24. It Never Was You
25. A Bird Of Passage
26. September Song
27. Threepenny

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.