Footlight Records
Home > The Night They Invented Champagne

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Night They Invented Champagne
Nadler, Mark/Rubano, Craig/Sullivan, KT

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Three well-known singing artists, Mark Nadler, Craig Rubano and KT Sullivan, are joined by a piano quintet to perform great songs from famous operettas and from the broadway musicals that are its legacy.

19 tracks total.

1. Entrance Medley
2. Wanting You
3. I've Got A Little List
4. Kiss Me Again
5. Yours Is My Heart Alone
6. Make Believe
7. Medley Of Marches
8. We'll Gather Lilacs
9. And This Is My Beloved
10. Poor Wand'ring One
11. Eastern And Western Love
12. I Am Easily Assimilated
13. Vienna, City Of My Dreams
14. Serenade
15. Send In The Clowns
16. Look How I Look
17. Never Mind The Why And Wherefore
18. I'll See You Again
19. I Love You So

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Vocalists / Vocalist Collections / Theater Collections

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.