Footlight Records
Home > Make It With You / Where Did They Go (+4 bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Make It With You / Where Did They Go (+4 bonus tracks)
Lee, Peggy

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Peggy’s versatility knew no bounds; when she got a hold of the right song, she just creamed it, no matter what the era or genre. These 1970 and 1971 albums prove the point, they’re full of both hit and lesser-known tunes from contemporary songwriters, all powerfully and sympathetically interpreted. Arranged and conducted by Benny Golson.

And we’ve added four bonus tracks from the period to this twofer; three of them, 'No More; You’re Driving Me Crazy', and 'Didn’t We', are unreleased, and the fourth, 'Pieces of Dreams', is a rare, 45-only track from Michel Legrand’s score to the 1970 film!

24 tracks total:

Make It With You:
1. One More Ride On The Merry-Go-Round
2. The Long And Winding Road
3. That's What Living's About
4. The No-Color Time Of The Day
5. Let's Get Lost In Now
6. Make It With You
7. Passenger Of The Rain
8. I've Never Been So Happy In My Life
9. You'll Remember Me
10. Good-Bye

Bonus Tracks:
11. Pieces Of Dreams
12. Didn't We
13. You're Driving Me Crazy
14. No More

Where Did They Go:
15. Where Did They Go?
16. My Rock And My Foundation
17. Help Me Make It Through The Night
18. All I Want
19. I Don't Know How To Love Him
20. Goodbye Again
21. Sing
22. I Was Born In Love With You
23. Losing My Mind
24. My Sweet Lord

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.