Footlight Records
Home > All Aglow Again! (+6 bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

All Aglow Again! (+6 bonus tracks)
Lee, Peggy

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This 1960 album compiled Peggy’s late-’50s singles, and it has never been on CD before. But that wasn’t good enough for us—we’ve added six bonus tracks, three of them never on CD! Not to mention there’s first-time stereo on six of these cuts; from the album come 'Fever; Where Do I Go from Here; Whee, Baby; My Man; You Deserve' (never before on CD); 'Manana; Hallelujah, I Love Him So; You Don’t Know; Louisville Lou; I’m Looking out the Window; It Keeps You Young' (never before on CD), and 'Let’s Call It a Day'.

Then, 'Baby, Baby Wait for Me' (mono single version); 'Uninvited Dream' (alternate take), and 'Sweetheart' are all new to CD, while 'The Light of Love; Every Night', and 'Listen to the Rockin’ Bird' are rarities from the period.

18 tracks!

All Aglow Again!:
1. Fever
2. Where Do I Go From Here
3. Whee, Baby
4. My Man
5. You Deserve
6. Manana
7. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
8. You Don't Know
9. Louisville Lou
10. I'm Looking Out The Window
11. It Keeps You Young
12. Let's Call It A Day

Bonus Tracks:
13. Listen To The Rockin' Bird
14. Uninvited Dream
15. Baby, Baby Wait For Me
16. Every Night
17. Sweetheart
18. Light Of Love

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.