Footlight Records
Home > In The Heights 2009 Grammy Award Winner!

View cart
Continue Shopping

In The Heights 2009 Grammy Award Winner!
Composer: Miranda, Lin-Manuel
Burns, Andrea/Dacal, Janet/De Jesus, Robin

Price: $21.95

Audio CD (double)


Product Description
Ghostlight Records received a 2009 Grammy Award for this double CD release of In the Heights. Get ready to experience an exhilarating journey into one of Manhattan's most vibrant communities, with an amazing cast, incredible dancing and a gripping story of hope and self discovery set in a world where the coffee from the corner bodega is light and sweet, the windows are always open, and the breeze carries the rhythm of three generations of music. Find out what it takes to make a living, what it costs to have a dream, and what it means to be home...In The Heights.

23 tracks on 2 CDs:
1. In The Heights
2. Breathe
3. Benny's Dispatch
4. It Won't Be Long Now
5. Inutil
6. No Me Diga
7. 96,000
8. Paciencia Y Fe (Patience and Faith)
9. When You're Home
10. Piragua
11. The Club
12. Blackout

CD 2:
1. Sunrise
2. Hundreds of Stories
3. Enough
4. Carnaval Del Barrio
5. Atencion
6. Alabanza
7. Everything I Know
8. Piragua (Reprise)
9. Champagne
10. When The Sun Goes Down
11. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.