Footlight Records
Home > Roome for Romance

View cart
Continue Shopping

Roome for Romance
Roome, Yvonne

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Yvonne's new album features 14 tracks of romantic standards penned by Irving Berlin, the Gershwins, Harold Rome, Cole Porter and more!

1. Dancing In The Dark
2. I Concentrate On You
3. Say It Isn't So
4. I Love You
5. You've Changed
6. Why Don't You Believe Me?
7. It Could Happen To You
8. Alright, Okay, You Win
9. Am I Blue
10. Lamento
11. Embraceable You
12. Wish You Were Here
13. Johnny Guitar
14. I've Got A Crush On You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.