Footlight Records
Home > Julie Andrews Sings

View cart
Continue Shopping

Julie Andrews Sings

Price: $18.95

Audio CD


Product Description
1. It Might As Well Be Spring
2. Falling In Love With Love
3. We'll Gather Lilacs
4. He Loves And She Loves
5. I'm Old-Fashioned
6. You're A Builder-Upper
7. Little Old lady
8. My Ship
9. Cheek To Cheek
10. Come To Me, Bend To Me
11. So In Love
12. Matelot
Bonus Tracks
13. I Could Be Happy With You
14. In My Own Little Corner
15. Pedro, The Fisherman
16. My Fair Lady Melody: Wouldn't It Be Loverly, I Could have Danced All Night

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.