Footlight Records
Home > Rock Of Ages Broadway Cast 2009

View cart
Continue Shopping

Rock Of Ages Broadway Cast 2009

Price: $16.95

Product Description
1. Just Like Paradise/Nothing But A Good Time
2. Sister Christian
3. We Built This City/Too Much Time On My Hands
4. I Wanna Rock
5. We're Not Gonna Take It
6. Heaven/More Than Words/To Be With You
7. Waiting For A Girl Like You
8. Wanted Dead Or Alive
9. I want To Know What Love Is
10. Cum On Feel The Noize/We're Not Gonna Take It (reprise)
11. Harden My Heart/Shadows Of The Night
12. Here I Go Again
13. The Final Countdown
14. Any Way You Want It/I wanna Rock (reprise)
15. High Enough
16. I Hate Myself For Loving You/Heat Of The Moment
17. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
18. Can't Fight This Feeling
19. Every Rose Has It's Thorn
20. Oh Sherrie
21. The Search Is Over
22. Don't Stop Believin'

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.