Footlight Records
Home > Jaye P. Morgan Let's Fall in Love

View cart
Continue Shopping

Jaye P. Morgan Let's Fall in Love
Composer: Various
Morgan, Jaye P.

Price: $15.95

Audio CD


Product Description
1. Should I
2. I Never Knew
3. Be Careful
4. It's My Heart
5. When My Dream Boat Comes Home
6. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
7. Let's Fall In Love
8. I Get The Blues When It Rains
9. I Thought About You
10. Just For Two
11. For All We Know
12. Another Martini
13. Another Call
14. Did I Remember
15. Wasted Tears
16. Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
17. Operator 299, I Ain't Got The Man
18. Life Was Made For Living
19. That's All I Want From You
20. Dawn
21. The Longest Walk
22. You, You Romeo
23. Star Dust
24. Are You Lonesome Tonight
25. Miss You
26. My Reputation
27. (It Took) One Kiss
28. Somebody Loses, Somebody Wins, Somebody Else Is Taking My Place

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.