Footlight Records
Home > Empire Of The Ants Soundtrack

View cart
Continue Shopping

Empire Of The Ants Soundtrack
Composer: Dana Kaproff

Price: $18.95

Audio CD


Product Description
Limited edition of 1000! World premier CD of the score for the 1970's cult science fiction film, Empire of the Ants. This is the first feature film score of Dana Kaproff, then 24 years old and now prolific composer of TV and film. The CD is mastered from the original two-track stereo session masters with complete music written for the film. Track listing follows.

1. Main Title/Radioactive Waste
2. Welcome To Dreamland Shores
3. Ants In The Plants
4. Buffet and Tour
5. The First Attack
6. Dead Foreman
7. Big Ants On The Boat
8. Ants In The House
9. Old Couple Get Antsy
10. Old Ant River
11. Antisocial
12. Ant and Uncle/Cops on the Case
13. The Tricycle
14. No Escape
15. The Refinery/Sugar, Sugar
16. The Queen and I
17. You Will Obey/Flaming Queen
18. Final Escape
19. Freedom/End Titles

Bonus tracks Jazz Ants
20. Ballad For An Ant
21. Ants Dance
22. Cool An

Browse style(s): Music / Film Soundtracks

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.