Footlight Records
Home > The Broadway Boys - Lullaby Of Broadway

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Broadway Boys - Lullaby Of Broadway

Price: $15.95

Audio CD


Product Description
The Broadway Boys featuring some of the best tenor voices headlining on the Great White Way take the stage in their highly anticipated debut album, LULLABY OF BROADWAY. Their roster includes some of the hottest voices from Broadway shows like Wicked, Rent, Hair, Jersey Boys, Altar Boyz, Billy Elliott, Mary Poppins and Memphis; their repertoire which they've performed to SRO audiences nationwide infuses elements of pop, gospel, funk and jazz into Broadway standards to create an electrifying evening that has been called a symphony of sound.

1. Lullaby of Broadway
2. Defying Gravity
3. Come to My Garden
4. Imagine
5. Feed the Birds
6. Aquarius
7. Old Devil Moon
8. Feeling Good
9. I Don't Care Much
10. Impossible Dream
11. Mama A Rainbow
12. Shadowland
13. Leavin's Not the Only Way to Go
14. Maybe/Tomorrow

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Vocalists / Male Vocalists / Vocalist Groups

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.