Footlight Records
Home > Niffer Clarke - Beyond The Ingenue

View cart
Continue Shopping

Niffer Clarke - Beyond The Ingenue

Price: $14.95


Product Description
1. In My Own Little Corner (Cinderella)
2. Will He Like Me (She Loves Me)
3. My White Knight - Original Version (The Music Man)
4. In Buddie's Eyes (Follies)
5. I Have Confidence (The Sound Of Music)
6. People Will Say We're In Love (Oklahoma!)
7. The Ingenue
8. I Could Have Danced All Night (My Fair lad)
9. Before I Gaze At You Again (Camelot)
10. Crazy World (Victor/Victoria)

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.