Footlight Records
Home > Airheart - The Royal Crown Players (Original Cast Recording)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Airheart - The Royal Crown Players (Original Cast Recording)
Composer: Brad Frey
Lyricist: Julia Edelman

Price: $17.95


Product Description
Track Listing:

1. Prologue
2. Amelia
3. High Flying Attitude
4. Love Is Never Enough
5. On the Way to City Hall
6. I'll Never Let You Go
7. The Power of Flight
8. Close Your Eyes
9. Trapped In A Nightmare-The Sound of Wings
10. Will Always Meet Again
11. Sun, Moon and Stars-The Sound of Wings (Reprise)
12. Will Always Meet Again (Reprise)
13. She's In the Air
14. More Than A Dream
15. She's In the Air (End Credits)
16. Will Always Meet Again (End Credits)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.