Footlight Records
Home > Cleopatra - Claude-Michel Schonberg - Ballet Score

View cart
Continue Shopping

Cleopatra - Claude-Michel Schonberg - Ballet Score
Composer: Claude Michel-Schonberg

Price: $19.95


Product Description
The sensational new score for Cleopatra by Claude-Michel Schönberg - the award winning composer of Les Misérables, Miss Saigon and Northern Ballet's Wuthering Heights, played by Northern Ballet Sinfonia.


Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.