Footlight Records
Home > The Trumpet of the Swan (Cast Recording) CD

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Trumpet of the Swan (Cast Recording) CD
Composer: Jason Robert Brown
Lyricist: Brown

Price: $16.95

Audio CD


Product Description
Performed in Washington DC and based on E B White Story with book by Marsha Norman it stars John Lithgow, Kathy Bates, James Naughton, Martin Short and Jesse Tyler Fergensen.

1. Prelude
2. The Pond
3. The Eggs & the Fox
4. Cygnets
5. Father & Son
6. The Ranch
7. Spelling & Serena
8. A Mission to Billings
9. Louis Learns to Play
10. Camp
11. Boston
12. A Night at the Ritz
13. Western Union
14. Philadelphia Swing
15. High Fashion & Low Prices
16. Sunday Concerts & Storm
17. Courtship
18. The Head Man in Charge of Birds
19. Sam to the Rescue
20. Returns
21. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.