Footlight Records
Home > Sandy Stewart - Sings Songs Of Jerome Kern

View cart
Continue Shopping

Sandy Stewart - Sings Songs Of Jerome Kern
Stewart, Sandy

Price: $16.95

Audio CD


Product Description
Sandy Stewart: Sings Songs Of Jerome Kern was released Dec 02, 1995 on the Audiophile label. Portions of 1985 LP commemorating the 100th anniversary of Jerome Kern's birth, w. Dick Hyman at the piano, incl.6 new tracks recorded in 1994. Sandy Stewart: Sings Songs Of Jerome Kern contains a single disc with 18 songs.

1 Nobody Else But Me
2 Bill/Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man (Medley)
3 They Didn't Believe Me
4 How'd You Like To Spoon With Me?
5 All the Things You Are
6 I'm Old Fashioned
7 Sond Is You
8 All In Fun
9 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
10 Pick Yourself Up
11 Can I Forget You?/Yesterdays (Medley)
12 In Love In Vain
13 Way You Look Tonight
14 Remind me
15 Day Dreaming
16 You Couldn't Be Cuter
17 Folks Who Live On the Hill
18 Look For The Silver Lining/Till The Clouds Roll By (Medley)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.