Footlight Records
Home > Don't Hug Me I'm Pregnant (Minnesota Cast)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Don't Hug Me I'm Pregnant (Minnesota Cast)
Composer: Phil Olson
Lyricist: Olson

Price: $17.95


Product Description
Fourth in series of Minnesota Cast Musicals.

1. Drinkin' Beer
2. Don't Hug Me
3. If I Only Had a Boy
4. Babies and Beer
5. I'm in Love With Another Man
6. Marry Me
7. The 'Just Got Hosed Over by a Dork' Blues
8. Baby Fever
9. Lady Place
10. Knee Deep
11. Stuck in a Snow Storm
12. If Men Had Babies, We'd All Be Extinct
13. When You Have Babies
14. Little Miss Muffet
15. Bun in the Oven
16. Relax the Nerves
17. Words Can't Express
18. Reprise. Babies and Beer

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.