Footlight Records
Home > Samson and Delilah - 2014 Studio Cast (Ace Young - Diana DeGarmo)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Samson and Delilah - 2014 Studio Cast (Ace Young - Diana DeGarmo)
Composer: Ron Yatter
Lyricist: Ron Yatter

Price: $15.95


Product Description
This contemporary pop/rock concept album consists of songs from the forthcoming new musical Samson & Delilah with music and lyrics by Ron Yatter, former William Morris agent. Newly married lovers and American Idol stars Ace Young and Diana DeGarmo sing the parts of Samson and Delilah. The songs are a unique combination of classic legit theater and pop/rock creating a new musical sound which tells the epic, tragic love story of the biblical couple from different cultures.

Track Listing:

1. When Samson Is Here (Ace Young)
2. The Apple of My Eye (Ace Young)
3. Who Are You? (Ace Young and Diana DeGarmo)
4. My Secret Pact (Ace Young)
5. We Soar Through The Stars In The Sky (Ace Young and Diana DeGarmo)
6. The Fire of Life (Diana DeGarmo)
7. Oh The Price They Will Pay (Ace Young)
8. My Revenge (Diana DeGarmo)
9. Let This Night Go On Forever (Diana DeGarmo and Ace Young)
10. Blinded and Broken (Diana DeGarmo)
11. Show Me The Way To The Light (Ace Young)
12. Still My Only Love (Diana DeGarmo and Ace Young)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.