Footlight Records
Home > Broadway - The Music of Richard Rodgers

View cart
Continue Shopping

Broadway - The Music of Richard Rodgers
Andrews, Julie

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Track Listing:

1. Sound of Music
2. I Have Dreamed
3. I Wish I Were in Love Again
4. Where or When
5. Waltz Carousel: The Carousel Waltz/Do I Hear a Waltz?/It's a Grand Nigh
6. Nobody Told Me
7. This Can't Be Love-Thou Swell
8. My Funny Valentine
9. It Never Entered My Mind-Spring Is Here
10. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
11. If I Loved You
12. Edelweiss
13. Cockeyed Optimist

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.