Footlight Records
Home > Heathers (O'Keefe/Murphy) Original Off-Broadway Cast

View cart
Continue Shopping

Heathers (O'Keefe/Murphy) Original Off-Broadway Cast
Composer: Laurence O'Keefe
Lyricist: Kevin Murphy
Crivello, Anthony

Price: $16.95

Audio CD


Product Description

Put down your pâté! The cast of the off-Broadway hit Heathers will record a cast album on April 15 and 16. The recording of the Laurence O’Keefe and Kevin Murphy musical, released by Yellow Sound Label, will be available in stores on June 17 following a digital release on iTunes on a date to be announced. The musical is currently playing off-Broadway at New World Stages.

In Heathers, Westerberg High is terrorized by a shoulder-padded, scrunchie-wearing junta: Heather, Heather and Heather, the hottest and cruelest girls in all of Ohio. But outsider Veronica Sawyer rejects their evil regime for a new boyfriend, the dark sexy stranger J.D., who plans to put the Heathers in their place—six feet under.

Heathers stars Barrett Wilbert Weed as Veronica, Ryan McCartan as J.D. and Elle McLemore, Jessica Keenan Wynn and Alice Lee as the Heathers. Additional cast members include Katie Ladner, Jon Eidson, Evan Todd, Tony winner Anthony Crivello, Dan Cooney, Michelle Duffy, Dan Domenech, Cait Fairbanks, Rachel Flynn, Molly Hager, Charissa Hogeland, AJ Meijer, Matthew Schatz and Dustin Sullivan.

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.