Footlight Records
Home > Debbie Reynolds 42 singles, 2 CDR set

View cart
Continue Shopping

Debbie Reynolds 42 singles, 2 CDR set

Price: $19.95


Product Description
Ooogie Oogie Wa Wa
Am I On Love
What Good is a Gal?
Never Mind the Noise in the Market
Carolina in the Morning
Canoodlin' Rag
The Tender Trap
All Grown Up
Wall Flower
It Started With a Kiss
Love is a Gamble
The Mating Game
Right Away
If I Can Love You in the Morning
ALady Loves
French Heels
I Saw a Country Boy
a Very Special Love
This Happy Feeling
Hillside in scotland
Faces There are Fairer
Hungry Eyes
Aba Daba Honeymoon (1960 Version)
Love is a Thing
I Can't Love You Anymore
Love is a Simple Thing
Am I That Easy to Forget
Ask Me to Go Steady
City Lights
Just for a Touch of Your Love
I'll Pretend
It Looks Like Rain in Cherry Blossom Lane
Just a Little Girl
Lonely People
Right or Wrong
Are You for Real
You Better Move On
People Will Say We're in Love
A Home in the Meadow
My Six Loves
The Sweetheart Tree
From Where I Sit
Follow the Piper
The Keeper
White Coral Bells
With a Little Love
I Think You're Gonna Be Alright
It's a Small World
The Age of Not Believing
We'll Sing in the Sunshine
If I Had a Hammer

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.