Footlight Records
Home > Then & Again

View cart
Continue Shopping

Then & Again
Ballard, Kaye

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Featuring 4 songs from the Broadway musical, "Molly," which opened and closed at the Alvin Theatre after a four month run in 1973!
20 Track total.

Track Listing:

1. I Won't Do An Opening Number
2. Isn't It A Pity
3. I Live In L.A.
4. How To Be A Legend
5. Is That All There Is?
6. Name Dropping
7. You Chicken Fried My Heart
8. My City/Human Thing
9. Teeny Tiny
10. Burger Beguine
11. Family Feud
12. My Big Time Mouth Kept Me Out Of Big Time Music
13. Nobody But You - (with Michael Orland)
14. Is There A Straight Man In The House?
15. When?
16. Every Time We Say Goodbye
17. Afternoon Of Our Years (from "Molly")
18. In Your Eyes (from "Molly")
19. I See A Man (from "Molly")
20. Go In The Best Of Health (from "Molly")

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.