Footlight Records
Home > Anywhere I Wander: Liz Callaway Sings Frank Loesser

View cart
Continue Shopping

Anywhere I Wander: Liz Callaway Sings Frank Loesser
Callaway, Liz

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Solo Album! Musical Direction and Arrangements by Alex Rybeck! Orchestrations by Larry Moore! 14 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. How To Succeed / I Believe In You
2. Standing On The Corner
3. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? - Saxophone Solo: Dan Higgins
4. Joey, Joey, Joey
5. Never Will I Marry
6. On A Slow Boat To China
7. I'll Know / Somebody Somewhere
8. If I Were A Bell - Special Guest: Jay Leonhart, Bass
9. Anywhere I Wander
10. Inchworm - Special Guest: Ann Hampton Callaway
11. I Wish I Didn't Love You So
12. Brotherhood Of Man
13. My Heart Is So Full Of You
14. More I Cannot Wish You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.