Footlight Records
Home > Many a Wonderful Moment

View cart
Continue Shopping

Many a Wonderful Moment
Clooney, Rosemary

Price: $234.95

Audio CD (8 Discs)

Product Description
8 CD Box Set with 64 page book! Featuring all of her recordings from 1958-1968 for MGM, RCA and Coral!

Track Listing:

Disc One:

1. Captain Henry St. James (with JOSE FERRER)
2. A Very Proper Town (with JOSE FERRER)
3. Life Does A Man A Favor (with JOSE FERRER) 4. Give It All You Got (with JOSE FERRER)
5. Three Paradises (JOSE FERRER)
6. Keep It Simple
7. Morning Music Of Montmartre
8. Hey, Madame (with JOSE FERRER)
9. It's Never Quite The Same (JOSE FERRER)
10. We're Not Children (with JOSE FERRER)
12. All The Time (JOSE FERRER)
13. You're So Right For Me (with JOSE FERRER)
14. Brazil/Here We Are (with BING CROSBY)
15. How About You (with BING CROSBY)
16. Love Won't Let You Get Away (with BING CROSBY)
17. On A Slow Boat To China (with BING CROSBY)
18. It Happened In Monterey (with BING CROSBY)
19. Hindustan (with BING CROSBY)
20. Fancy Meeting You Here (with BING CROSBY)
21. Calcutta (with BING CROSBY)
22. Isle Of Capri (with BING CROSBY)
23. Say 'Si Si' (with BING CROSBY)
24. You Came A Long Way From St. Louis
25. You Can Take The Boy Out Of The Country (with BING CROSBY)
26. I Can't Get Started (with BING CROSBY)
27. Love Won't
28. Let You Get Away (with BING CROSBY)
29. Keep It Simple
30. Ford Thunderbird Promo

Disc Two:

1. It's A Boy
2. The Loudenboomer Bird
3. Love, Look Away
4. Diga Me
5. I Love Him, That's Why (with JOSE FERRER)
6. Flattery (with JOSE FERRER)
7. Love Eyes
8. Sorry For Myself
9. What I Mean To Say
10. Deed I Do
11. You Took Advantage Of Me
12. Blue Moon
13. Sing You Sinners
14. A Touch Of The Blues
15. I'm Beginning To See The Light
16. Goody, Goody
17. Too Close For Comfort
19. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
20. Moonlight Mississippi
21. I Wish I Were In Love Again
22. Sunday In Savannah
23. This Can't Be Love
24. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
25. Ain't A-Hankerin'
27. Protection
28. The Story Of Celeste

Disc Three:

1. The Little Brown Church In The Vale
2. The Old Rugged Cross
3. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
4. Onward Christian Soldiers
5. Living For Jesus
6. In The Garden
7. It Is No Secret
8. Jesus Loves Me
9. Softly And Tenderly
10. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
11. Abide With Me
12. Rock Of Ages
13. Nearer, My God, To Thee
14. The Ninety And Nine
15. Cu-Cu-Rru-Cu-Cu Paloma (with PEREZ PRADO)
16. Corazon De Melon (Watermelon Heart) (with PEREZ PRADO)
17. Like A Woman (with PEREZ PRADO)
18. Mack The Knife (with PEREZ PRADO)
19. In A Little Spanish Town (with PEREZ PRADO)
20. I Only Have Eyes For You (with PEREZ PRADO)
21. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' (with PEREZ PRADO)
22. Bali Ha'i (with PEREZ PRADO)
23. Magic Is The Moonlight (with PEREZ PRADO)
24. Adios (with PEREZ PRADO)
25. Sway (with PEREZ PRADO)
26. You Do Something To Me (with PEREZ PRADO)
27. Summertime Love (with PEREZ PRADO)
28. Season Of Love (demo)
29. The Wonderful Season Of Love (soundtrack)

Disc Four:

1. Clap Hands! Here Comes Rosie!
2. Everything's Coming Up Roses
3. Give Me The Simple Life
4. Bye Bye Blackbird
5. Aren't You Glad You're You
6. You Got
7. Too Marvelous For Words
8. Something's Gotta Give
9. Hooray For Love
10. Mean To Me
11. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
12. It Could Happen To You
13. Makin' Whoopee
14. Always Be In Love
15. With The Night
16. Looking For A Boy
17. With You And Me
18. Swing Me
19. Danke schon
20. Many A Wonderful Moment
21. Vaya Vaya (Go, My Darling, Go)
22. Swing Me
23. What Takes My Fancy
24. Hey, Look Me Over
25. Danke schon (single vocal)
26. Vaya Vaya (Go, My Darling, Go)(single vocal)

Disc Five:

1. I Ain't Got Nobody
2. Shine On Harvest Moon
3. Some Of These Days
4. You Took Advantage Of Me
5. Angry
6. How Am I To Know?
7. April In Paris
8. Limehouse Blues
9. Get Me To The Church On Time
10. By Myself
11. Cabin In The Sky
12. I Get Along Without You Very Well
13. How Will I Remember You
14. I Wish It So
15. It Never Entered My Mind
16. Yours Sincerely
17. Someone To Watch Over Me
18. More Than You Know
19. If I Forget You
20. Invitation
21. You Started Something
22. Why Shouldn't I
23. Imagination
24. Find The Way

Disc 6:

1. The Wonderful Season Of Love
2. Without Love
3. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
4. Beautiful Brown Eyes
5. Give Myself A Party
6. If I Can Stay Away Long Enough
7. Love Has Come My Way
8. Kiss Him For Me
9. How's The World Treating You
10. Please Help Me I'm Falling
11. Just Because
12. Any Time
13. I Really Don't Want To Know
14. This Ole House
15. Bound For The Promised Land (with BING CROSBY)
16. Crossing The Plains (with BING CROSBY)
17. Sweet Betsy From Pike
18. Buffalo Gals (with BING CROSBY)
19. Green Grow The Lilacs (with BING CROSBY)
20. California Ball
21. A Railroader's Bride I'll Be
22. Skip To My Lou (with BING CROSBY)
23. Careless Love
24. Jennie Jenkins
25. The Rose And The Butterfly
26. Mixed Emotions
27. I Will Follow You (mono)
28. A Hundred Years From Today
29. The Prisoner's Song
30. I Will Follow You (stereo)
31. Some Enchanted Evening

Disc Seven:

1. How Are Things In Glocca Morra
2. Look To The Rainbow
3. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
4. All Alone
5. Miss Otis Regrets
6. Hello Faithless
7. Baby, The Ball Is Over
8. Thanks For Nothing (At All)
9. Black Coffee
10. Just One Of Those Things
11. The Man That Got Away
12. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
13. I Got A Right To Sing The Blues
14. Careless Love
15. The Rules Of The Road
16. That Travelin' Two-Beat (with BING CROSBY)
17. The Poor People Of Paris (with BING CROSBY)18. Adios Senorita (with BING CROSBY)
19. Roamin' In The Gloamin' (with BING CROSBY)
20. Come To The Mardi Gras (with BING CROSBY)
21. Ciao, Ciao, Bambina (with BING CROSBY)
22. The Daughter Of Molly Malone (with BING CROSBY)
23. I Get Ideas (with BING CROSBY)
24. Hear That Band (with BING CROSBY)
25. The New Vienna Woods (with BING CROSBY)
26. Knees Up, Mother Brown (with BING CROSBY)
27. That Travelin' Two-Beat (with BING CROSBY)

Disc Eight:

1. Stay Awake
2. A Spoonful Of Sugar
3. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
4. To Each His Own
5. I Need A Broken Heart
6. Round And Round
7. The Girl In The Mirror
8. The Belle Of Old Baghdad
9. Let Me Down Easy
10. One Less Bell To Answer
11. Too Little Time
12. Prologue
13. The Captain's Paradises (with JOSE FERRER)
14. A Very Proper Town (with JOSE FERRER)
15. Life Does A Man A Favor (Home)(with JOSE FERRER)
16. Life Does A Man A Favor (Sea)(with JOSE FERRER)
17. Life Does A Man A Favor(Paree)(with JOSE FERRER)
18. Captain Henry St. James (chorus)
19. Hey, Madame (JOSE FERRER)
20. Surprise
21. We're Not Children (with JOSE FERRER)
22. You're So Right For Me (with JOSE FERRER)
23. You Don?t Know Him (with JOSE FERRER)
24. Anywhere But Here (with JOSE FERRER)
25. You're Just In Love (with JOSE FERRER)
26. The Nearness Of You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.