Footlight Records
Home > Live from London

View cart
Continue Shopping

Live from London
Cook, Barbara

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Recorded Live at Sadler's Wells Theatre in London, July 26, 1994.

Track Listing:

1. Sing a Song With Me/Let Me Sing and I'm Happy
2. Beauty and the Beast/Never Never Land
3. Can You Read My Mind
4. Come Rain or Come Shine
5. Ship in a Bottle
6. Sweet Dreams
7. I See Your Face Before Me/Change Partners
8. I'm Beginning to See the Light
9. I Had Myself a True Love
10. Sweet Georgia Brown
11. Errol Flynn
12. Love Don't Need a Reason
13. He Was Too Good to Me/Losing My Mind
14. AC-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
15. Why Did I Choose You?
16. In Between Goodbyes

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.