Footlight Records
Home > Sings The Cole Porter Song Book

View cart
Continue Shopping

Sings The Cole Porter Song Book
Fitzgerald, Ella

Price: $32.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
Ella Fitzgerald sings 35 wonderful Cole Porter songs in this two CD set. "The definitive reading of Cole Porter by a singer whose style and grace remain unchallenged." - Down Beat 1961. Includes bonus tracks, new liner notes, photographs and more.

Track Listing:

Disc: 1
1. All Through The Night
2. Anything Goes
3. Miss Otis Regrets
4. Too Darn Hot
5. In The Still Of The Night
6. I Get A Kick Out Of You
7. Do I Love You?
8. I'm Always True To You In My Fashion
9. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
10. Just One Of Those Things
11. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
12. All Of You
13. Begin The Begiune
14. Get Out Of Town
15. I Am In Love
16. From This Moment On

Disc: 2
1. I Love Paris
2. You Do Something To Me
3. Ridin' High
4. Easy To Love
5. It's All Right With Me
6. Why Can't You Behave?
7. What Is This Thing Called Love?
8. You're The Top
9. Love For Sale
10. It's De-Lovely
11. Night And Day
12. Ace In The Hole
13. So In Love
14. I've Got You Under My Skin
15. I Concentrate On You
16. Don't Fence Me In
17. You're The Top (Alternative Take)
18. I Concentrate On You (Alternative Take)
19. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love) (Alternative Take)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.