Footlight Records
Home > Sings The Irving Berlin Song Book

View cart
Continue Shopping

Sings The Irving Berlin Song Book
Fitzgerald, Ella

Price: $34.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
2-CD Set with 32 Tracks featuring the Paul Weston Orchestra!

Track Listing:

Disc: 1
1. Let's Face the Music and Dance
2. You're Laughing at Me
3. Let Yourself Go
4. You Can Have Him
5. Russian Lullaby
6. Puttin' on the Ritz
7. Get Thee Behind Me Satan
8. Alexander's Ragtime Band
9. Top Hat, White Tie and Tails
10. How About Me?
11. Cheek to Cheek
12. I Used to Be Color Blind
13. Lazy
14. How Deep Is the Ocean?
15. All by Myself
16. (You Forgot To) Remember

Disc: 2
1. Suppertime
2. How's Chances?
3. Heat Wave
4. Isn't This a Lovely Day?
5. You Keep Coming Back Like A Song
6. Reaching for the Moon
7. (Let's Go) Slumming On Park Avenue
8. Song Is Ended (But the Melody Lingers On)
9. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
10. Now It Can Be Told
11. Always
12. It's a Lovely Day Today
13. Change Partners
14. No Strings
15. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
16. Blue Skies

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.