Footlight Records
Home > The Complete Helen Forrest with Harry James

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Complete Helen Forrest with Harry James
Forrest, Helen

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
19 Tracks of Helen Forrest with Harry James!

1. The Devil Sat Down and Cried
2. He's 1-A in the Army and He's A-1 in My Heart
3. Make Love to Me
4. J.P. Dooley III
5. I Don't Want to Walk Without You
6. But Not for Me
7. I Remember You
8. Skylark
9. You're Too Good for Good-For-Nothing Me
10. You're in Love With Someone Else (But I'm in Love with You)
11. He's My Guy
12. That Soldier of Mine
13. I Cried for You
14. I Heard You Cried Last Night
15. Manhattan Serenade
16. My Beloved Is Rugged
17. I Had the Craziest Dream
18. Mister Five by Five
19. I've Heard That Song Before

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.