Footlight Records
Home > Judy at Carnegie Hall (40th Anniversary Edition - Remastered)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Judy at Carnegie Hall (40th Anniversary Edition - Remastered)
Garland, Judy

Price: $24.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
40th Anniversary Edition! The Definitive Live Concert Performance. 1961's Grammy Award-winning Album Of The Year. Recorded Live and Complete At Carnegie Hall, April 23 At 8:30 P.M. Orchestra Under The Direction Of Mort Lindsey. 2 CD Set/26 Track Total

Track Listing:


1. Overture: The Trolley Song/Over The Rainbow/The Man That Got Away (Medley)
2. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
3. Almost Like Being In Love / This Can't Be Love
4. Do It Again
5. You Go To My Head
6. Alone Together
7. Who Cares? (So Long As You Care For Me)
8. Puttin' On The Ritz
9. How Long Has This Been Going On?
10. Just You, Just Me
11. The Man That Got Away
12. San Francisco


1. That's Entertainment!
2. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
3. Come Rain Or Come Shine
4. You're Nearer
5. A Foggy Day
6. If Love Were All
7. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
8. Stormy Weather
9. You Made Me Love You/For Me And My Gal/The Trolley Song (Medley)
10. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
11. Over The Rainbow
12. Swanee
13. After You've Gone
14. Chicago

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.