Footlight Records
Home > Here's to Hoagy

View cart
Continue Shopping

Here's to Hoagy
Jamison, Cory

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
As the leading interpreter of Carmichael's music, Jamison has recently released this CD tribute, with accompanist and musical director Dan Stetzel. "If the centennial of Hoagy Carmichael is going to inspire just one new recording, then this release deserves to be it." -- Chicago Tribune's CD Review. 14 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. The Nearness of You
2. Don't Forget to Say No, Baby / Billy-A-Dick
3. Baltimore Oriole / Skylark
4. Small Fry
5. Stardust
6. Georgia On My Mind
7. Hong Kong Blues
8. I Get Along without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
9. Huggin' and Chalkin'
10. Moon Country / Winter Moon
11. Bread and Gravy
12. The Monkey Song
13. Serenade to Gabriel
14. Ole Buttermilk Sky

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.