Footlight Records
Home > My Heart Belongs to Daddy

View cart
Continue Shopping

My Heart Belongs to Daddy
Kitt, Eartha

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Twenty alluring studio performances from the queen of 50's cabaret!
20 Track Total

Track List:
1. Let's Do It
2. C'Est Si Bon
3. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
4. I Want To Be Evil
5. Just An Old Fashioned Girl
6. Monotonous
7. Beale Street Blues
8. Lullaby Of Birdland
9. Under The Bridges Of Paris
10. Thursday's Child
11. St. Louis Blues
12. Uska Dara - A Turkish Tale
13. The Memphis Blues
14. Lazy Afternoon
15. Careless Love
16. Lilac Wine
17. April In Portugal
18. Apres Moi
19. The Day The Circus Left Town
20. If I Can't Take It With Me

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.