Footlight Records
Home > The Best of Miss Peggy Lee

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Best of Miss Peggy Lee
Lee, Peggy

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
16 Hits Taken from the 4 CD Box Set - Musical History of One of America's Best Loved Feamle Singers.

Track Listing:

1. Waiting for the Train to Come In
2. I Don't Know Enough About You
3. It's All over Now
4. It's a Good Day
5. Chi-Baba, Chi-Baba (My Bambino Go to Sleep)
6. Golden Earrings
7. Why Don't You Do Right?
8. Manana (Is Soon Enough for Me)
9. Ridfers in the Sky (A Cowboy Legend)
10. Happiness Is a Thing Called Joe
11. Fever
12. Alright, Okay, You Win
13. I'm a Woman
14. Pass Me By
15. Big Spender
16. Is That All There Is?

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.