Footlight Records
Home > Sirens ...Songs of the Silver Screen

View cart
Continue Shopping

Sirens ...Songs of the Silver Screen
Lemley, Quinn

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Quinn Lemley sings songs of the silver screen!
13 Tracks total:
1. A Woman Wouldn't Be a Woman
2. Gypsy In My Soul
3. Someone To Watch over Me/Looking For a Boy
4. Lonely Feet/Change Partners
5. I Want To Be Evil
6. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
7. Thanks a Lot, But No Thanks
8. Laziest Gal in Town
9. Why Did I Tell You I Was Going To Shanghai?
10. Every Baby Needs a Da-Da-Daddy/Daddy
11. I May Be Wrong
12. Cry Me a River
13. When I Fall In Love/A Woman Wouldn't Be a Woman (Reprise)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.