Footlight Records
Home > Julie London on TV

View cart
Continue Shopping

Julie London on TV
London, Julie

Price: $32.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Digitally Remastered Japanese Import!
20 Tracks total.

Track Listing:

1. The End Of The World
2. Fascination
3. Cry Me A River
4. As Time Goes By
5. The Days Of Wine And Roses
6. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
7. What A Diff'rence A Day Made
8. Love Letters
9. You And The Night And The Music
10. Come On-A My House
11. Stay (Quien Sera)
12. Blues In The Night
13. Theme From A Summer Place
14. Slightly Out Of Tune (Desafinado)
15. Misty
16. Sentimental Journey
17. A Taste Of Honey
18. More
19. You'd Be So Nice To Home To
20. When I Fall In Love

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.