Footlight Records
Home > Saloon

View cart
Continue Shopping

Loudon, Dorothy

Price: $9.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Recorded New York, New York in March & April 1991. Liner notes by Bobby Short.

Track Listing:

1. Saloon / Ace In The Hole / In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town / Silver Dollar / A Man Without A Woman
2. My Melancholy Baby
3. A Cottage For Sale
4. I Love A Piano / Play A Simple Melody
5. More Than You Know
6. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
7. I Wanna Be Around
8. When Your Lover Has Gone
9. Nobody / Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
10. It Never Was You
11. I Get The Blues When It Rains
12. It's All The Same To Me
13. New Orleans / Sleepy Time Down South
14. It Had To Be You
15. Dirty Hands! Dirty Face!
16. I'd Give A Dollar For A Dime / I Hadn't Anyone Til You
17. Some Of These Days
18. Saloon - (reprise)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.