Footlight Records
Home > Getting to Know...Gisele

View cart
Continue Shopping

Getting to Know...Gisele
MacKenzie, Gisele

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Track Listing:

1. Getting To Know You
2. Hard To Get
3. Learning the Blues
4. Le Fiacre
5. Love Is a Many Splendoured Thing
6. Vaya con Dios
7. From This Moment On
8. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
9. The Lovliest Night of the Year
10. Bella Bimba
11. How d'Ya Like Your Eggs in the Morning?
12. Shine On Harvest Moon
13. Button Up Your Overcoat
14. Love Is Just Around the Corner
15. The Lady Is a Tramp
16. Misty
17. Change Partners
18. You Make Me Feel So Young
19. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
20. My Old Flame
21. Lollipops and Roses
22. Smile
23. Gigi (Sung in French)
24. The Second Time Around

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.