Footlight Records
Home > Too Hot to Handle

View cart
Continue Shopping

Too Hot to Handle
Mansfield, Jayne

Price: $32.95

Audio CD

Product Description
12 Great Jayne Mansfield tracks including pop-up 24-page booklet with rare photos!

Track listing:
1. That Makes It
2. Little Things Mean A Lot
3. As The Clouds Drift By
4. Suey
5. Too Hot To Handle (from "Too Hot To Handle")
6. You Were Made For Me (from "Too Hot To Handle")
7. Wo Ist Der Mann (from "Heimweh Nach St Pauli")
8. Snicksnack-Snuckelchen (from "Heimweh Nach St Pauli")
9. It's A Living
10. The Best Things In Life (Interview)
11. Jack Benny Show, The
12. Jayne Mansfield Welcome You To Her House Of Love - (live at the Dunes Hotel, Las Vegas, Nevada)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.