Footlight Records
Home > Not So Simply Broadway

View cart
Continue Shopping

Not So Simply Broadway
Mason, Karen

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Karen Mason with Brian Lasser and Friends!
12 Tracks total.

Track Listing:

1. Follow Me (from "Camelot")/Something's Coming (from "West Side Story")
2. Lorna's Here (from "Golden Boy")
3. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face (from "My Fair Lady")
4. If This Isn't Love (from "Finian's Rainbow")
5. Isn't It A Pity (from "Pardon My English")/Long Before I Knew (from "Bell's Are Ringing")
6. Mister Snow (from "Carousel")
7. Colored Lights (from "The Rink")
8. Old Devil Moon (from "Finian's Rainbow")
9. Nothing Really Happened (from "Is There Life After High School")
10. This Nearly Was Mine (from "South Pacific")
11. Hey, Look Me Over (from "Wildcat")
12. Never, Never Land (from "Peter Pan")

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.