Footlight Records
Home > Way Back to Paradise

View cart
Continue Shopping

Way Back to Paradise
McDonald, Audra

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
with guest artists Dawn Upshaw, Adam Guettel and Theresa McCarthy! Conducted by Eric Stern. 14 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Dream Variations
2. Way Back to Paradise
3. Come to Jesus
4. You Don't Know This Man
5. Tom
6. A Tragic Story
7. Song for a Dark Girl
8. Baby Moon
9. The Allure of Silence
10. Stars and the Moon
11. I Follow
12. Mistress of the Senator
13. A Lullaby
14. Daybreak in Alabama

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.