Footlight Records
Home > Merely Marvelous / Trav'Lin' Light (The Jimmy Giuffre 3)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Merely Marvelous / Trav'Lin' Light (The Jimmy Giuffre 3)
Mercer, Mabel

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Great Albums On One CD!!
Jimmy Giuffre-Trav'lin' Light - Mabel Mercer -Merely Marvelous

Includes, from "Trav'Lin Light":
1. Trav'lin' Light
2. Swamp People, The
3. Green Country (New England Mood), The
4. Forty Second Street
5. Pickin' 'Em Up And Layin' 'Em Down
6. Lonely Time, The
7. Show Me The Way To Go Home
8. California Here I Come

and, from "Merely Marvelous":
9. Merely Marvelous
10. Let's Begin
11. All In Fun
12. Fifth Of July, The
13. Don't Dream Of Anybody But Me
14. Round House Nellie
15. Sell Me
16. Love Wise
17. Nobody Else But Me
18. You're Nearer
19. I Walk A Little Faster
20. You Fascinate Me So

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.