Footlight Records
Home > Broken Blossom

View cart
Continue Shopping

Broken Blossom
Midler, Bette

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Originally Released in 1977. Digitally remastered from the original master tapes. 11 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Make Yourself Comfortable
2. You Don't Know Me
3. Say Goodbye To Hollywood
4. I Never Talk To Strangers - (with Tom Waits)
5. Storybook Children
6. Red
7. Empty Bed Blues
8. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
9. Paradise
10. Yellow Beach Umbrella
11. La Vie En Rose


All tracks have been digitally remastered.

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.