Footlight Records
Home > On My Own

View cart
Continue Shopping

On My Own
Nicastro, Michelle

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Album features contemporary songs from broadway!
15 tracks total

1. Dancing All The Time
2. Sun And Moon
3. Waiting For Life
4. Someone Else's Story
5. On My Own
6. Second Chance
7. Loving You
8. The Last Night Of The World
Duet with Brian Lane Green
9. Come Back With The Same Look In Your Eyes
10. Unexpected Song
11. This Is The Moment
12. The Human Heart
13. All I Ask Of You
14. I Dreamed A Dream
15. Seasons of Love

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.