Footlight Records
Home > Live at The West Bank Cafe

View cart
Continue Shopping

Live at The West Bank Cafe
Noll, Christiane

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
An Evening of Jazz with David Budway (LIVE)!

Track Listing:

1. All Is Right with the World
2. Taylor
3. I Can Tell That You Are Always There
4. Old Devil Moon
5. It Might as Well Be Spring/Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
6. Runaround
7. Put the Blame on Mame/Minnie the Moocher
8. Twisted
9. Home Cookin'/I Can Cook Too
10. Escape to Love
11. Satin Doll
12. Oh Lady Be Good
13. Stairway to the Stars
14. Mr. Paganini, You'll Have to Swing
15. Once Upon a Dream
16. Amazing Grace

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.